“The Great Hack” Opening Titles by Ash Thorp

The Great Hack is one of the most important documentaries in this era of rampant social media, as it exposes the technological invasion of privacy and the scandalous data manipulation against its unsuspecting users.

For a detailed breakdown of the project please visit – altcinc.com
Design + Direction – Ash Thorp
Producer – Monica Thorp
Designer + Animator – Toros Kose
CGI Artist + Animator – Ryan Cashman
CGI Artist + Animator – Zaoeyo
Reel Music – Pavel Dovgal – The Drug

Directors – Jehane Noujaim & Karim Amer
Producer – Judy Korin & Pedro Kos


TEDxSydney 2019: Legacy

Client: TEDxSydney
Director/producer: Scott Geersen
Layout/cinematography: Substance
3D/lighting/shading: Rich Nosworthy, Rory McLean, Dan Cowan, Nemanja Ivanovic, Jesus Suarez, Ezequiel Grand, Aaron Covrett, Jason Poley
Edit: Joe Morris

Original music: Michael Yezerski
Sound design: Dave Robertson

Swamp Thing Series Main Titles by Filmograph

Client: Atomic Monster / DC Universe

Production: Filmograph
Director: Len Wiseman
Creative Director: Aaron Becker
Executive Producer: Seth Kleinberg
Producer: Troy Miller
Lighting/texturing/design & animation: Amador Valenzuela, Takayuki Sato, Grant Hoki, Javier Antonio, Garrido Martin, Craig Stouffer, Tom Green
Modeling: Eric Keller, Jonathan Lin
Special Thanks: James Wan, Michael Clear, Rob Hackett, Tom Flores, Gary Dauberman, Mark Verheiden

Aquaman / Main on End Title Sequence / Filmograph

Client: DC Comics, Warner Bros. Pictures, The Safran Company
Director: James Wan

Production: Filmograph
Creative Directors: Aaron Becker, Simon Clowes
Executive Producer: Seth Kleinberg
Producer: Troy James Miller
CG Supervisor: Lee Nelson
Lighting Lead: Patrick Vidal
Lighting: Victor Duncan / Vladimir Pineda
Modeling: Eric Keller, Edwin Chiu, Bryan Repka, Meats Meier, Tom Bradley
FX Artists: Troy Barsness, Hnedel Maximore
Compositing: Andrea Caretta, Sarah Brooke Grossmann, Charles Roberts
Matte Painting: Zach Mandt
Colorist/Editor: Simon Clowes
Additional Design/Animation: Joseph Ahn / Zachary Carnes / Takayuki Sato / Alphonse Swinehart
Storyboard Artist: Dakota Warren
Special Thanks: Kirk Morri, Rob Cowan, Josh Levinson, Walter Hamada, Dane Maddock, Peter Safran

Offf vienna 2018 opening titles “Persistence”

“Pikdrei had the huge honor to take part in the first Offf-Vienna’s opening titles.
Nine semiotics for nine artists with total freedom to do what ever they want to do with them.
We got “persistence” and this is our result.

Big shoutout and thanks to Brokensound aka Tobias Neumann for the sound design (https://brokensound.de/), as well as to Roland Sigmond (https://gary-hun.com) and Andey Wölfl (https://www.andywolfl.com/) for the trust.
And of course, big thanks to the whole Offf-team!!!

If you want to see the full sequence by all artists, check this link:

Bucketheads | Main Titles

“End title sequence created for Transmute Pictures’ Star Wars fan film ‘Bucketheads’. The film follows a squad of Stormtroopers trapped behind enemy lines with an important asset in their possession.”

Produced by Its Got Stealth
Designer/Director – Jordan Turner
Animator/Editor – Adam Olds
Music – ‘Into The Coals’ performed by Buffalo Jones

TEDxSydney 2018 Titles

Client: TEDx Sydney

Director: Scott Geersen
Layout, Cinematography: Substance
Edit: Joe Morris
Look Dev / Shading / Lighting: Rich Nosworthy, Rory McLean, Jeff Briant, Ezequiel Grand, Scott Geersen
Additional Sculpts: Ezequiel Grand, Rich Nosworthy

Original Music & Sound Design : CypherAudio / John Black & Tobias Norberg

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com