The Strange Case of “Carlotta’s Face”

“Through art, Carlotta overcomes a rare brain condition that prevents her from recognizing faces.”

Production: Fabian&Fred
Director: Valentin Riedl, Frédéric Schuld
Animator: Frédéric Schuld
Script editor: Valentin Riedl, Frédéric Schuld
Producer: Fabian Driehorst
Sound/music/mix: Simon Bastian
Funding: BKM

Grand Bassin

School: École des Nouvelles Images
Director: Héloïse Courtois, Victori Jalabert, Chloé Plat, Adèle Raigneau
Original music: Valentin Capdevila, Rémi Fay

“Into The Flame” Animated Short by Hue&Cry

Production: Hue&Cry
Writer/director: Sean McClintock
Character Designers: Timo Prousalis, Diego Abad, Sean McClintock
Designers: Sean McClintock, Timo Prousalis, Diego Abad, Angie Yeun Son, Matt Deans
Lead Animator: Timo Prousalis
2D Animators: Timo Prousalis, Diego Abad, David John Reyes, Travis Schmidt, Sean McClintock, Ryan Musselman, Reza Iman, Kavan Magsoodi, Lauren Cash
3D Animators: Travis Schmidt, Ryan Musselman, Sean McClintock, Paul Wei, Anthony Palermo
Technical Direction: Ryan Musselman, Travis Schmidt
Storyboard Artists: Diego Abad, Timo Prousalis, Matt Deans, Sean McClintock
Concept/Story Assistance: Sean McClintock, Timo Prousalis, Matt Deans, Diego Abad, Ryan Musselman, Travis Schmidt, Magnus Hierta, David John Reyes, Angie Yeun Son, Mariah Hourihan, Jeff Bybee, Whitney Green, Cloie Leger, Giao Roever
Executive Producers: Magnus Hierta, Sean McClintock, Whitney Green
Senior Producer: Jeff Bybee
Junior Producer: Cloie Leger
Editors: Sean McClintock, Danny Reidy
Compositors: Angie Yeun Son, Ryan Musselman, David John Reyes, Travis Schmidt, Diego Abad, Richelle Son, Carly Johnson, Morgan Allison, Sean McClintock, Timo Prousalis
Cleanup Assistance: Symbiosys

Sound Design: Niccoló Chotkowski, Guido Montalcini
Drums: Niccoló Chotkowski
Final Mix: Overcoast

Dark Room

Directed | Designed | Animated by Pedro Allevato

Sound Designed by Bruno Allevato
Read by James McConnell
Additional Animation by Peter Lowey & Rui Almeida
Produced by Andrew Fleming and Pedro Allevato

“The Unconquered: Trying Times” Historical Short Film

Client: Instytut Pamięci Narodowej (National Remembrance Institute)

Script: Krzysztof Noworyta @ Tengent, Rafał Pękała @ IPN
Director: Juice
Creative Producers: Krzysztof Noworyta, Marcin Kobylecki
Executive Producer: Jurand Szela/ Juice

Music Composer and VO recording: Tommy Zee / Hologram
VO: Peter Jaycock, Mirosław Zbrojewicz

History consultants: Tomasz Sikorski IPN, Marcin Gawryszczak, Tomasz Ginter IPN
Creative consultant: Tobiasz Piątkowski
VO Narrative: Krzysztof Noworyta, Rafał Pękała, Aleksandra Musiłowicz
VO text editor: Dominika Stanios

Create a website or blog at