Faire’s Friendly “Manifesto” by Oddfellows

Made by: Oh Yeah Wow, ohyeahwow.com/

Written, animated & directed by: Darcy Prendergast.

Narrated by: Miles M.

Sound Design by: Richard Tamplenizza.

Narration recorded by: Talia Raso @ Dead On Sound.

Coloured by: Jayden Dowler, Meg Lee, Matt Abello, Marc Moynihan, Michael Sweeney.

Google for Education: Future of The Classroom

Client: Google for Education
Google Team: Tim Anderson, Katie Bernasek, Danny Bresnik, & Matt Kipper

Production: Coat of Arms
CDs/producers: Clara Lehmann & Jonathan Lacocque
Design director: Ryan Butterworth
Editor: Jonathan Lacocque
Designer: Janis Andzans, Ryan Butterworth, Friedrich Detering, Dennis Hoogstad, Julia Iverson, Phong Luong, Chris Moberg, Hieu Vu
Animator: Susanna Basone, Terence Ginja-Martinho, Dennis Hoogstad, Pablo Lozano, Phong Luong, Eze Matteo, Arthur Metcalf, Jessica Plummer, and Knifeson Yu
Clean up: Pablo Lozano, Eze Matteo, Arthur Metcalf, Jessica Plummer, and Knifeson Yu

Sound/music: Ambrose Yu
Voiceover: Ariel Kern

Bird “The Line Painter” by Not To Scale

Client: Bird
Head of Design: Pelun Chen
Creative Lead: David Jung
Producer: Kat Fergerson

Production: Not To Scale
Directors: BAT
Exec. Producer: Daniel O’Rourke
Producer: Edward Tull
Character Design: Margaux Rosiau
Strategy: Richard Hickey, Steve Turner, Emilien Crespo
Concept and Copy Writers: John Kahrs, Duncan Brantley, Richard Hickey, Daniel O’Rourke, BAT, David Jung
Line Producer: Pedro Lino
Head of CG: Mario Ucci, Rick Thiele
CG Supervisor: Clarisse Valeix
Lead 3D Animators: Fabrice Fiteni, Simone Giampaolo
3D Animators: Daniel Meitin Roca, Edwin Leeds, Francesca Salvatore, Krissy Josephides
2D Animation: Phil Askins
Texturing, Lighting & Rendering: Jean Baptiste Aziere, Jeremy Cissé, Victor Trovato
Compositing: Agathe Trebos, Antoine Foulot, Jean Baptiste Aziere, Jeremy Cissé, Jorge Mazariegos
Modeling: Felipe Bassi, Jose Linares
Rigging: Kipp Case
Assistant Modelling & Rigging: Noémie Halberstam
Matte Painting: Clement Danveau
Animation Studio Support: c/o Red Knuckles
Music Composition and Mix: Will Ward at Adelphoi
Producer: Jeremy Newton at Adelphoi
Colorist: Duncan Russell at Freefolk

Great Western Adventure – ‘Five & The Missing Jewels’

Director: Pete Candeland
Editor: Brian Raess

Technical Director: Neil Riley
Executive Producer:Ryan Goodwin-Smith, Belinda Blacklock
Producer: Sian Jenkins, Adriana Wong
Production Assistant: Maryam Anibaba
Production Intern: Jacquelyn Daum
Print Producers: Maryam Anibaba, Jen Coatsworth, Orlaith Turner

Painting Practice

Kristian Antonelli

Yohann Auroux

Producer: Sian Jenkins, Adriana Wong
2D Lead: Taran Spear
2D Compositors: Alex Prod’Homme, Courtney Pryce, Max van Leeuwen, Tom Humphrey
Lead Animators: Paul Tempelman, Steve Beck
2D Animators: Daryl Graham, Tim Sanpher, Eleonora Quario
CG Leads: Annie Rowland, Sergio Morales Paz
CG Artists: Joffrey Zeitouni, Lou Thomas, Paco Rocha, Stephane Renaldi,
Borja Massa, Dana DiGioia, Joao Pires, Ashley Anderson, Gregory Martin,
Daniel Rico, Hillary McCarthy, Kimon Matara, Interference Pattern
Colourist: Lewis Crossfield

Cartoon Network “Stop Bullying, Speak Up” Series

Client: Cartoon Network

Director: Giant Ant
Producer: Teresa Toews
Creative Direction: Jay Grandin

Storyboard: Jay Quercia
Illustration: Jay Quercia
Animation: Conor Whelan, Josh Parker, Melisa Farina

Storyboard: Conor Whelan
Illustration Supervision: Rafael Mayani
Illustration: Genice Chan
Animation: Taylor Peters, Ben Ommundson

Storyboard: Conor Whelan
Illustration Supervision: Rafael Mayani
Illustration: Tim Mack
Animation: Henrique Barone

Into The Flame – Official Trailer

Production: Hue&Cry
Writer/director: Sean McClintock
Executive Producer: Whitney Green
Senior Producer: Jeff Bybee
Concept Direction: Magnus Hierta
Design: Sean McClintock, Timo Prousalis, Diego Abad
Cel Animation: Timo Prousalis, Diego Abad, Lauren Cash, David Reyes
3D Animation: Paul Wei, Travis Schmidt, Ryan Musselman
Compositing: Travis Schmidt, Ryan Musselman, David Reyes, Paul Wei
Concept Design, Storyboarding: Matt Deans, Timo Prousalis, Sean McClintock, Diego Abad

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com