Les Dieux Changeants


Director / 3d Artist / Compositor / Editor / Music Editor: Lucio Arese

Music Composer: Fryderyk Chopin (Nocturne op. 27 n.2)

Statues 3d scans by SMK – Statens Museum for Kunst – smk.dk/en/

Producer: Lucio Arese

Adidas Trae Young 1

Client: Adidas

Production Co: Upperline
EP: Zach LaPlante

Design, Direction, CGI: LOOP
Creative Directors: Alex MIkhaylov, Max Chelyadnikov
Art Director: Alex MIkhaylov
CG Supervisor: Max Chelyadnikov
Design: Alexander Eskin, Hank Liu
3D Animation Lead: Dmitriy Paukov
FX TD: Artemy Perevertin, Daniil Rybkin
3D Modelling: E.D.Satan, Dmitriy Paukov, Alexander Eskin, Hank Liu
Lighting: Filipp Gorbachev, Alexander Eskin, Hank Liu, Max Chelyadnikov
2D Animation: Mikhail Ivanov
Compositing: Max Chelyadnikov

Sound: Zelig Sound

DAVE Season 2 Official Teaser Trailer “Anteater” (HD) Dave Burd

Client: FX Networks
President of Marketing and On-Air Promotions: Stephanie Gibbons
EVP, Production & Special Projects: Kenna McCabe
EVP, Content and Editorial: Ethan Adelman
SVP, content & Editorial: Paul Rollens
VP, Production & Special Projects: Elizabeth Knight
Director, Post Production: Bryce Olson
Director / DP: Paul Tolton

Creative Director: Rob Hodgson
Senior Producer: Nicole Saccardi
Line Producer: Dipesh Mahesh Gajjarr
LA Coordinator: John Edson
Bangalore Coordinator: Taruna Sehgal
2D Supervisor: Oliver Caiden
2D Supervisor Bangalore: Vivekananthan R
Head of CG: Tim Kaftka
CG Supervisor: Corinne DeOrsay
CG Supervisor Bangalore: Raju Ganesh S
Animation Supervisor: Seong Joon Lee

FITC Toronto 2021 Opening Titles

Created by: Alex Liou & PJ Richardson
Design: PJ Richardson
Animation and composting: PJ Richardson & Alex Liou
Type animations: Cisco Torres
Sound design & Music: Marcelo Baldin  Baldin / Combustion

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com