36 Days of Type — An Animated Collaboration

Idea, Production & Animation — Albert Oriol
Original designers and illustrators
A — instagram.com/_bilos_/
B — instagram.com/ericyzhe/
C — instagram.com/polsola/
D — instagram.com/broke_and_infamous/
E — instagram.com/tenski_art/
F — instagram.com/almirnago/
G — instagram.com/laika_sir/
H — instagram.com/maloudejonghe/
I — instagram.com/admjlws/
J — instagram.com/_nerwus/
K — instagram.com/naraydh/
L — instagram.com/ryanrobinson3/
M — instagram.com/hola.gabrielle/
N — instagram.com/mr.tioda/
O — instagram.com/uniqschweick12/
P — instagram.com/magda.bran/
Q — instagram.com/casiegraphics/
R — instagram.com/justynastasik/
S — instagram.com/ffffrutuoso/
T — instagram.com/mrs.dlrsa/
U — instagram.com/shadowindesign/
V — instagram.com/juliarbol/
W —instagram.com/meeta_p/
X — instagram.com/cali_doso_/
Y — instagram.com/jasonnaylor/
Z — instagram.com/racheltopf/
0 — instagram.com/mnaumanndesign/
1 — instagram.com/kristiinaalmy/
2 — instagram.com/the_roboto/
3 — instagram.com/xerofernandez/
4 — instagram.com/blkmelt/
5 — instagram.com/a_saai/
6 — instagram.com/stricknerdesign/
7 — instagram.com/pastacoltonno/
8 — instagram.com/esbrillo/
9 — instagram.com/typocriollo/


Megaforce and Time Based Arts for Lacoste


Agency: BETC
ECD: Rémi Babinet
CD: Aurélie Scalabre, Olivier Aumard, Damien Bellon
Copywriter: Olivier Aumard
AD: Aurélie Scalabre, Jessica Fecteau
Producer: Fabrice Brovelli, Karim Naceur, Slim Trabelsi

Production: Iconoclast
Director: Megaforce
EP: Charlotte Marmion
Set Designer: Marco Puig

Post/VFX: Time Based Arts
VFX super: Josh Robinson
CD: Francois Roisin
Lead Flame: Thiago Dantas
3D: Francois Roisin, Federico Vanone, Mike Battcock, Sam Osbourne, Ben Cantor, David Loh, Fabrice Le Nezet, Federico Vanone, Gareth Bell, James Mann, James Spillman, Matt Evans, Stephen Murphy, Tom Di Stasio, Walter How, Zoe Sottiaux
Flame: Shel Gardner, Leo Weston, Adam Paterson, Jamie Crofts, Stephen Grasso, David Birkill, Matt Jackson
Nuke: Bernardo Varela, Grant White, Leandro Vazquez, Manolo Perez, Matt Shires, Will Robinson, Paul Sullivan
Grade: Lewis Crossfield

Music: Edith Piaf “L’Hymne à l’amour”

The Gang – Wholly Guacamole

Agency: BBDO San Francisco
Chief Creative Officer: Matt Miller
Senior Producer: Christina Hermann
Associate Creative Directors: Adam Balogh & Jason Moussalli

Production: Mill+
Director: Matt Darnall
Executive Producer: Brian Smego
Producer: Kate Ryan
VFX Production
VFX Production: The Mill
Executive Producer: Brian Smego
Producer: Kate Ryan

VFX Creative
VFX Creative: The Mill
2D Lead: Andrew Pellicer
CG Lead: Henning Koczy & Steve Eisenmann
2D Artists: Andrew Pellicer & Andy Chang
3D Artists: Henning Koczy, Mari Chung, Steve Eisenmann, Hubert Wozniak, Andrez Aguayo, Riyad Hasan, Todd Dufour, Matt Sackley, Ross Scroble, Adam Carroll, Vittal Kuntla, Sudhir Verma, Nole Murphy, Lamarcus Harvey & Dustin Tarr
Design: Jamie O’Hara, Tyler Scheitlin, Zach Landua, Adrian Navarro, Aran Quinn & Andrew Hague
Editorial: The Mill
Editors: Charlotte Carr & Al Benoit

Don’t Feed These Animals | Official Trailer

“NEBULA STUDIOS presents the story of an hungry lab bunny who accidentally gives life to his favourite food and now he needs to make unexpected alliances against a bigger threat!”

Story by Guilherme Afonso, José Alves da Silva, Miguel Madaíl de Freitas

Directed by Guilherme Afonso and Miguel Madaíl de Freitas

Produced by Nebula Studios https://nebula-studios.com

Music by Steve Rucker

Character voices by Beardyman

OFFF Moscow 2019 Main Titles by Filipe Carvalho

“OFFF takes place in the heart of Barcelona annually while it tours the world as OFFF on Tour for the rest of the year.

We were thrilled to bring back OFFF to the city of Moscow in Russia for the third edition where we asked award-winning motion designer and filmmaker Filipe Carvalho to create the official Main Titles of this year’s edition.

Filipe explored new techniques and showcased a deconstructionist look on our city life. Enjoy!”

By: Filipe Carvalho (randomthoughtpattern.com)
Music: Shervin Shaeri (mutantjukebox.co.uk)

Slack // Frontiers Conference Intro (Director’s Cut)

Client: Slack
Directed by Giant Ant
Executive Producer: Teresa Toews
Creative Direction: Jay Grandin
Script: Jay Grandin
Storyboard & Concept Dev: Jay Grandin, Rafael Mayani, Eric Pautz, Shawn Hight, Conor Whelan, Diego Maclean
Design: Eric Pautz, Rafael Mayani, Jay Grandin, Conor Whelan
Technical Direction: Matt James, Eric Pautz
3D Modelling: Eric Pautz, Shawn Hight, Diego Maclean, Will Brown, Matt James
2D Reference Animation: Jay Grandin, Conor Whelan
3D Animation: Matt James, Shawn Hight, Diego Maclean, Will Brown
Shading & Lighting: Matt James
Compositing: Eric Pautz, Matt James
Editing: Jay Grandin
VO Talent: Carly Walde
Music: Ambrose Yu
Sound Design: Ryland Haggis, Ambrose Yu


Client: Apple/Vodafone
Agency: Team Red Italy
Production Company: Akita Films
Director: Augusto Fraga
3D: Glimpse VFX

Nike Mercurial & Phantom Series Victory Pack

Client: Nike Inc. Global Football

Production: Aixsponza
Creative Director: Christian Tyroller
Producer: Julian Fischer, Thorsten Timm
3D: Dobromir Dynakov, Lukas Eberle, Hannes Gerl, Jens Kindler, Lars Korb, Bobby M., Adam Priester, Bettina Vöröss, Nick Zieroff

Music/sound design: Michael Fakesch, designingsounds


Create a website or blog at WordPress.com